"MrBeast becomes top creator again in 2022 thanks to his innovative ideas and dedication to Overwatch"

The evening was hosted by YouTube maker Eric Decker.

The award ceremony took place on Dec. 4.

He was joined by other top authors of the year awards.

This year several new categories have been added to the show, including the top gaming streamers and web-based vloggers.

Twitch star Kai Cenat obtained the next prestigious award.

French-Canadian actor leader xQc won the category Just Chatting.

Powerhouse Darren "IShowSpeed" was named the Breakout Streamer in the Innovation Awards Show.

The Awards show took place at the Baverly Hilton in Los Angeles.

The fans are pleased with the award recipients.