Dancing with the stars season 31: see who’s humiliated on the dance floor

The dance show was concluded on November 21, 2022.

This live competition show was the first to be broadcast on an online streaming platform.

Tyra Banks came back as host and Alfonso Ribeiro joined as co-host.

Carrie Ann Inaba, Leh Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, and Derek Hough were the judges.

Charli D Amelio and Mark Ballas, the winners of the season 31.

Gabby Windey and Val Chmerkovskiy earned second place.

Charli D Amello and her parent were announced as Celebrity Partners.

Charli Grace D Amello is a social media personality in the United States.

She is having almost 9.48 million subscribers in her YouTube channel.